A New Me!

Wow…it’s been a month since I’ve personally blogged! Since my last entry I’ve made a lot of transitions. The biggest transition for me has been cutting off all my hair and being nearly bald. I would have never in a million years thought I would have cut all my hair off…ironically it’s how I’ve allowed people to identify me over the years {Tiffini with the long hair}. Have you ever let someone define you by something that means absolutely nothing? Now I’m learning to let my inner beauty out shine my outer beauty. I feel so free!

The next transition I’ve made is into Editorial Director of my first lifestyle magazine. If you didn’t know I started Atlanta Tastemaker Magazine  as a way for my current and future clientele to stay immersed in all the happenings of Atlanta and beyond. I wanted something more comprehensible, that left my followers craving for what’s next…{as if The Atl Go To Girl wasn’t enough}! So if  you have not subscribed or checked out the magazine…please do both!

My next transition…{which hasn’t come as of yet} is to reconstruct the content you read on The Atlanta Go To Girl blog. My concierge services are unique to the city of Atlanta, and I feel the way I disseminate information on my blog could be more creative…so, I’ve devised a plan that literally allows you to come along with me on my exclusive journeys, that make The Atlanta Go To Girl so unique.

So…there you go! I’ve updated you on what’s been going on with me, and I look forward to you continuing this ride with me.

Comments
3 Responses to “A New Me!”
  1. Your new look is stunning! I love change and I love that you keep them guessing!! Gone head girl!!

  2. krystalgrant says:

    Great post. Congratulations on all the lifestyle and professional updates. Excited about your future.

  3. Dani says:

    Lovely picture.

Leave a Reply

