Passport To The Beautiful Life

Me and Andre Hill

I’m was so honored last night to be among fabulous Atlanta Tastemakers such as Bryan Michael Cox, Shanti Das, Candace Reese, Terrinee Briggs, Rodney Perry and others as an honoree for being a mover and shaker in the fashion and entertainment industry. When Andre Hill, founder of AH Entertainment, contacted me I had never heard of him or his organization, yet he saw something in me and my company that he wanted to share with others and for that I am forever grateful!

The evening took place at Davios at Phipps Plaza {you must try the buffalo chicken wraps}. The setting was very elegant and I was whisked away for pictures with some of the other honorees as well as an interview. As each honoree stood before the crowd, we all were excited to introduce ourselves and what diversity we bring to the city of Atlanta. AH Entertainment strives to bring classy events to the city and I wish him the all the best!

Be sure to check out my photo gallery  for a few pictures from last nights festivities!

Photos by: NRX Studios

Leave a Reply

