Feature: Swagher Magazine

I must say I am always honored when someone contacts me and wants to interview me about my entrepreneurial journey! I can’t believe it’s been one year since I said goodbye to Bank of America. I’ve made great accomplishments in a short amount of time and it’s because of the love and support of my family and friends! I still have a long way to go but i’m enjoying the journey!

Francheska Felder is the creator of Swagher magazine and she contacted me a few months ago to interview me for her February issue! Check out my interview with her here! Thank you Francheska and keep following your dreams!

xoxo,

Tiffini

Comments
4 Responses to “Feature: Swagher Magazine”
  1. Aw thanks Tiffini! I am so happy you gave me the oppurtunity and your story was personally inspiring to me. Also, I LOVE the shoe! How did you do that?

  2. Congratulations on all of your wonderful accomplishments!

Leave a Reply

