H&M Dresses You Like a First Lady

 

Photo via LaForce-Stevens

If you can’t wait until spring raise your hand…{lol}! If you’re anything like me you are daydreaming about your spring wardrobe. One of my favorite places to shop is H&M…it’s a one stop fashion shop for me, and i was immediately intrigued by all the flirty dresses on display! I’m digging polka dots this spring and I literally started cheesing from ear to ear when I saw this picture of Mrs. Obama yesterday on the Today show, because I bought this dress Saturday to wear to an event this weekend! Yay! Mrs. Obama and I think just alike!

What immediately caught my attention of the  dress, was the melon colored belt…it just pops out at you! Mrs. Obama had her stylist custom design her sleeves, because the actual dress is short sleeve, but I see she could resist wearing the dress now too! This dress also comes in melon pink so you can buy two looks for a great price! I can’t wait to wear my dress at my inaugural event…Want one? Go now to http://www.hm.com order number 905930  It’s just $34.95 how can you say no! Check out the shoes I bought at www.asos.com to pair with my new dress..what do you think?

 

What are you looking forward to slipping in this spring?

xoxo,

Tiffini

Leave a Reply

