Feature: Black Enterprise Magazine Chats with Tiffini Gatlin

Growing up I’ve always wanted to make an impact on the lives of other people..didn’t know exactly how I would do it, but I knew it was in my DNA. Many know I transitioned from Corporate Professional to Entrepreneur in Feb. of 2010. I’m often asked about my transition and was honored after attending the Black EnterpriseĀ Entrepreneurs Conference in 2010 to have met Tennille Robinson, small business editor at Black Enterperise, and others from the BE staff who were interested in my story.

Below are 3 of my articles published by Black Enterprise that you may find helpful as you make your transition from Corporate Professional to Entrepreneur.

Three Passion-to-Profit Myths Debunked

Don’t Let Fear Keep You From Becoming an Entrepreneur

5 Simple Keys to Quality Customer Service

xoxo,

Tiffini

Comments
5 Responses to “Feature: Black Enterprise Magazine Chats with Tiffini Gatlin”
  1. Val Dee says:

    Tiffini, I read all three articles. What great information. It’s helping me so thanks so much.

    Valerie (Execumama’s mama!)

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by TIffini Gatlin, TIffini Gatlin. TIffini Gatlin said: Feature: Black Enterprise Magazine Chats with Tiffini Gatlin http://wp.me/p1fdJ7-i3 […]

  2. […] believe it’s been one year since I said goodbye to Bank of America. I’ve made great accomplishments in a short amount of time and it’s because of the love and support of my family and friends! […]

  3. […] be on the cover of Black Enterprise…althougth that hasn’t happened yet, I’ve been featured by Black Enterprise several times as a result of the networking experience that Black Enterprise […]



Leave a Reply

