Valentine Gift Ideas for the Girl in Your World…

Awww yes… Valentine’s Day is around the corner and it’s one of my favorite holidays because the air just smells of love! My husband generally gets all shook up around these gift exchanging holidays so I make it easy on him by making a “wish” list…I generally mix it up a little so I’m not breaking the bank with my outlandish desires…I decided to share with you and him what this GIRL wants..tell me what you think about my list and share with me what you desire on “Love Day”!

Shopping Guide:

1. I love how this Diane Furstenberg striped knit shirt identifies what LOVE is! You can proclaim it to the world! The price is frigid but it’s really cute! $245; net-a-porter.com

2. Since I cut my hair, i’m always looking for cute clips to adorn my tresses and these Juicy Couture hair clips peeked my interest..i think what got me were the hearts..so dainty! $30; couture.zappos.com

3. Show off family and friends with a glitzy photo journal made to slip in your new spring tote bag! All pictures aren’t meant to be kept on your digital camera! $20; amazon.com

4. When I saw the ‘Inside Out Hearts’ Cup & Saucer Set in the February issue of O Magazine I immediately fell in love with the porcelain 12 piece set! I love that the set is packaged in a hat box, so you could use the box to store hats, scarves, gloves etc. $50; nordstrom.com

5. You can never go wrong with a a light blue box from Tiffany & Co. and these heart shaped diamond earrings are perfect for  the occasion…besides I’m long overdue for a great pair of sparkling studs!..hint hint $3,200; tiffany.com

6.Not sure about you but these suede Casadei platforms have me dreaming of spring! The color is potent and will have everyone checking you out…great to pair with a maxi dress or a pair of wide leg or high waisted trouser! $660; luisaviaroma.com

7. Don’t you love a clutch that ‘says something’ this Gold crystal detail box clutch from Sylvia Toledano with the word ‘Love’ written in multicolored crystals with optional strap was an irresistible accessory that I wanted to own immediately! $1545; farfetch.com

8. Tory Burch created this valentine pajama set just for you! It’s so fun and a comfy and a fashionable alternative to the usual Valentine evening attire. $125; toryburch.com

9. Speaking of comfy why not have an ultra snugly foot companion to your comfy lounge wear! The sheepskin in these UGG moccasin slippers will have your feet screaming “thank you!” $100; nordstrom.com

10. Everyone should have a little good luck charm! My little token of good luck would be this Swarovski lucky elephant.The elephant is believed to bring good luck and longevity..both of which I need..$45; swarovski.com

BTW: Love isn’t defined by material things..it’s about words of expression and the actions you show towards your mate…{gifts are like the icing on the cupcake!}

xoxo,

Tiffini

Comments
2 Responses to “Valentine Gift Ideas for the Girl in Your World…”
  1. Niya M. says:

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE that clutch! I’m adding that to my vision board!

Leave a Reply

