Katie Holmes: The New Face of Ann Taylor

 

Photo: Ann Taylor

I love Ann Taylor’s sophistication…I often shopped there when I worked in corporate because their suits were a boardroom success and I always felt classic! I’m excited that Katie is the new face of Ann Taylor because I’ve always felt that Katie had the potential to look “Bossy” and her in this first ad release shows she definitely has the “look”! She also appeals to moms and those who want to be comfy cute while sharing play dates with other work at home moms! So it’s a win win in my opinion!

What do you think of Katie as the new face of Ann Taylor?

See the original article at People.com

Leave a Reply

