The Atlanta Go To Girl: Favorite FAB Giveaway #2 Sequin HUE Leggings

The Atlanta Go To GIrl:FAB Giveaway #2
Yes! I love sequin leggings and especially from HUE, because they know exactly what a girl wants! The fit is amazing and they keep everyone looking your way the entire night!
To Enter:

1. You must be a follower of The Atlanta Go To Girl

2. Paste this phrase into the comment section of HUE on Facebook “I Love the sequin leggings from HUE and I have a chance to win at http://theatlgotogirl.blogspot.com”

3. Leave a comment to this post that you have completed both steps and that will serve as your entry. Each entrant will be assigned a # {Ex: First comment will be 001, Second comment 002..etc}

EXTRA ENTRY:

Tweet “I LOVE sequin leggings from @hueandyou and I have a chance to win from @theatlgo2girl” you will be given an extra entry just return back to this post and comment that you tweeted our phrase..be sure to leave your twitter handle

<br /> This drawing was held by The Atlanta Go To Girl in a fair and unbiased manner, using RANDOM.ORG’s Third-Party Draw Service. For details, please see the <a href=”http://www.random.org/draws/details/?draw=4575&#8243; _mce_href=”http://www.random.org/draws/details/?draw=4575″>drawing’s record</a>.<br />

Comments
12 Responses to “The Atlanta Go To Girl: Favorite FAB Giveaway #2 Sequin HUE Leggings”
  1. I love this giveaway! Perfect for the holidays. It gives Mamas an extra special and comfy look!

  2. Shayna says:

    I have completed both steps! Hope I win!

  3. adendyut says:

    i have completed bith steps! Love ya and Hue!

  4. adendyut says:

    Tweeted @adendyutadendyut@comcast.net

  5. lucydazilma says:

    Facebook liked, tweeted and followed. Done, done, done. :)@Lucy_Pearl

  6. Thuy-Vy says:

    I commented on facebook and tweeted the phrase!@tweeevyI hope I win!

  7. Jai Marie says:

    I have completed both steps!

  8. Jai Marie says:

    I also tweeted@jaimarieThanks!

  9. LaQuita says:

    I love those leggings!!! I really want them 🙂

  10. @Laquita I love them too! Good Luck

  11. Thanks @tweeevy…Good Luck!

  12. I facebook'd and tweeted and became a follower. @springcart

Leave a Reply

