Go To Girl’s Favorite Fab Things Giveaway #1

I can’t believe it’s already Christmas! I love the Holidays and I love Fabulous things! Many of you, likely have seen Oprah’s Favorite Things show with all the great items that she gave away and I thought hey there are so many Fabulous things I love too and since it is the season for giving…why not share a few of my favorite Fabulous items with my friends every Friday in December!

I’m a lover of all things fashionable! No matter the season or the reason I love to look great…but even better than that I love a great looking Man! My favorite outerwear collection this year is from Nobis. In a short sentence…They get it! Nobis has found a way to intricately craft their collection to be warm, wearable and addictive for the salivating fashion pallets of men and women everywhere who want to maintain their swagger in all types of weather.

This giveaway is for the men because we often times don’t take the time to recognize men as having a keen sense of fashion! I love a man in a nice hat..it’s something about a man in a hat that tells me a story about who he is. I particularly love “Mr Tight”{Nobis names all their products and has stories about each}…

Mr. Tight is always questioning things. He just bought a pair of skinny jeans, but they’re too tight, and he wonders why his skinny’s don’t fit like other dudes. Awkward. Anyway, this denim and genuine leather ivy cap, has a great fit with its elastic back construction. He has a stash pocket on the front panel, a nobis wicking sweatband, and a peak that’s made from recycled materials. 


I personally chose this product to share because it’s versatile and I love the leather combination. It’s such a Fab gift to give and with a retail price of $65 you can afford to spoil that special man in your life! Until then, I wanted to share it with one of my friends for the Holidays! There are so many fabulous items in the Nobis Fall 2010 Collection that you have to see them for yourself to fall in love the way I have. Everything in the collection would make for an envious gift!

To Enter Follow these EASY instructions:
1. You Must be following The Atlanta Go Girl Blog
2. Comment to this post your favorite product from the Nobis Collection
3.You must follow and comment by Wednesday December 8, 2010 at 11:59pmEST
Winner will be announced Thursday December 9, 2010
*Although Nobis provided the product free this did not influence how I feel about the product all views are my own and reflect my honest opinion of the product!

CONGRATULATIONS K.ROCK for Winning!

<p></p><p>This drawing was held by The Atlanta Go To Girl in a fair and unbiased manner, using RANDOM.ORG’s Third-Party Draw Service.  For details, please see the <a href=”http://www.random.org/draws/details/?draw=4335″>drawing’s record</a>.</p><p></p>

Photobucket

Comments
5 Responses to “Go To Girl’s Favorite Fab Things Giveaway #1”
  1. K. Rock says:

    My hubs loves hats!! I would love to give this to him. The site has some neat stuff. I really like the Ms. Dakota. Thanks for the giveaway.

  2. I like Mr. Sneaky D Key for my beau and Ms. Friday for me 🙂

  3. @K.Rock I would love for your husband to have it! Good Luck..I love the site..my husband was just saying he wanted some North Face gear, which we love, but I told him he needs to check Nobis out before he buys anything!

  4. @Takeya I love Sneaky D and for me I love Little Miss Riding Hood…Good Luck! BTW don't you just love the names!

  5. K. Rock says:

    Yeah!!!I am having a hard time finding your email address to send you my info. Shoot me an email at dontgetexcited.itsjustme@gmail.com so I can reply.

Leave a Reply

