Serena makes a “Statement” ***Giveaway***

Serena Williams is on HSN Live Today! We all know that her fashion game on and off the court is as timely as her hit on the tennis court. Serena has created a signature collection that includes, jewelry, fashion and accessories and you could win a piece from her signature collection right here!

To Win this handbag do the following:
(Only 1 entry per person)
           1. You must be following The Atlanta Go To Girl Web Page {scroll down on the right under “Followers” and click follow}
        2. Either Watch HSN Live Today (September 20, 2010) at 6:00-7:00pm or 9:00-11:00pm
or
             View her collection online and let me know what you like the most out of Serena’s collection, Signature Statement by leaving a comment to this post?
            3. Make sure you leave your name and email address..this will be the only way to notify you that you’ve won!
*Contest Ends September 20, 2010 at 11:59pm EST

<p><p></p><p>This drawing was held by The Atlanta Go To Girl in a fair and unbiased manner, using RANDOM.ORG’s Third-Party Draw Service.  For details, please see the <a href=”http://www.random.org/draws/details/?draw=3480″>drawing’s record</a>.</p><p></p></p>

Photobucket

Comments
6 Responses to “Serena makes a “Statement” ***Giveaway***”
  1. K. Rock says:

    I like the chiffon scarf with dangle charms.K. Rockdontgetexcited.itsjustme@gmail.com

  2. marsha says:

    My favorite in the collection is the "I Love Pearls" Simulated Pearl Luxurious Lariat Necklace….i love classic and timeless yet chic pieces and this is all of the above..I like the idea that i can dress it up or downmarsha blounttblount2382@yahoo.com

  3. Veronica Lee says:

    Hi! Stopping by from MBC. Great blog.Have a nice day!

  4. Cynthia says:

    Hi!I follow you via google friend connect!My favorite item from her collection is : Serena Williams Signature Statement Stunning Crystal 7" Swirl BraceletThanks for this giveaway!Cynthiacmumpy AT gmail DOT com

  5. meeyeehere says:

    I DO follow you! YAY!!!I really love her jewelry.Serena Williams Signature Statement Simply Stunning Crystal & Mesh 6-3/4" Rose Bracelet is one of my most favorites!!!!I love that she has so much color in her line,not afraid of color is what I like best!PURPLE is my favorite color,I want that bag so I got my fingers crossed so tight. Hey,thanks for the chance and have a fabulous weekend.jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  6. Sorry for the delay! But Congratulations to Marsha Blount for winning the Serena Williams Handbag! Take a picture of you wearing the bag and send it to us! lol Thank you to everyone else for participating!

Leave a Reply

