Date Night…Dinner and a Movie

Anyone who knows me knows that I love to do a date night with my husband…it’s completely necessary to keep the fire blazing! Therefore, I thought I would suggest a place you can go with the spouse. Get out the city on a Monday or Tuesday and travel up to Athens, GA to enjoy complimentary tapas and a two-course prix-fixe dinner at The National, then watch a movie at Cine art house theater. A mere $29 pp. Click here to print your ticket…Enjoy! {Thank me later}

Leave a Reply

