Atlanta Bar-B-Q Festival..

If you like Bar-B-Q you just might want to be at this years  Bar-B-Q festival! Now, I’m super early on this one, but as you know I love to eat and so I felt it was my duty to let you know the 411! Whether you are a professional BBQ’er or a throw it on the grill every now and again kinda person the contest to enter is the Atlanta BBQ Festival Contest, organized by the Atlanta BBQ Club {never knew they had a club}! On October 2nd from 12-8pm, Atlantic Station will be the offical host of the BBQ Cookoff.

photo courtesy of fotosearch.com

They need certified judges too so if you are from a sanctioning body then you would want to complete and send your application back so you can be considered! I can’t wait cause I love me some BBQ! Let’s see who will be crowed the BEST! OWWW! See you there!

Leave a Reply

