Alexander McQueen has the heart! Peep it out

I’m on my shoe soapbox right now! and because it’s my blog I can do that! Lol..I mean I am suppose to write about what I love right?! I hope you share in some small way, my shoe fetish! Whether you are a guy or gal  you can appreciate a good shoe..if you’re a guy you could be looking at your next Fab purchase for the amazing women in your life..you wrap this up for your girl and I guarantee, you will be in heaven for at least 3weeks! If you are a gal you will thank me later for giving up the goods. Isn’t this Alexander McQueen shoe so cute with the heart shaped peep toe? The color is so off the chain and the heel is super sexy and if you’ve been working on your calf game all winter like me you’ll appreciate with these babies will do for you! I have to ask the big guy about these shoe purchases…they aren’t cheap! But what amazing shoe is? You can find them at BrownsFashion..Peach Out!

Leave a Reply

