Spring/Summer Finds…

Spring/Summer is approaching and I’m on the look out for cute finds for the warm season. I always believe in mixing and matching pieces, everything doesn’t have to cost an arm and a leg for you to look super Fab. Often I may have one pricey piece which usually ends up being my bag and then everything else is a  bargain piece. I found a really cute Romper from Old Navy for $24; I love the olive color and it’s super comfy for the warm weather to come. I had a black strapless romper from last year and I absolutely loved it! So I looked for another this season and couldn’t pass it up!

The little Bow Peep shoes,as I call them, are $49 and I love how cute these Miss Me Platform heels are with some cute leggings or I can wear them to spice up my olive romper. I LOOOOOve Platform shoes and as I came across these Micheal Antonio Platform heels, I couldn’t pass them up! For only $59 they were so cute and I love the metallic detail around the sole! Sometimes I crave a flat shoe because I just want to chill but still feel sexy and I think this Miss Me Braided Thong Sandal for $26 is me! I don’t feel like I’m compromising sexy at all because I can rock these with my Romper too and although get a different look still look Fab!
The search will continue as i find more great finds for my spring wardrobe! I’ll keep you updated on my finds!
All shoes can be found at Flyjane.

Leave a Reply

