You are such a Doll!


So… if you didn’t know by now I am a member of the illustrious organization of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. #55 S.O.S! Just had to put that out there! But any hoo I’ve been getting some e-mails about this doll that my Soror posted to her Facebook and since I was included in her photo post I’ve had some of my Sorors and other Greek organization members asking me if I know anything about it and where they could purchase these dolls.

Nicole Graves so eloquently followed her entrepreneurial spirit and developed Trinity Designs Inc. which created an African American doll that would depict The Essence of …Black Greek Lettered Organizations. The line includes:
The Essence of a Delta
The Essence of Lady Sigma
The Essence of a Zeta
The Essence of Lady Ivy
The Essence of a Lambda

and will be available Summer 2010. If you would like to purchase one of these dolls prices start at $129. I believe this will make an awesome gift and a great treasure to pass down! So if you’re interested go but your name on the waiting list right here!

Leave a Reply

