Share in my Beverly Hills Guilty Pleasure!

Hello Blog World! This is my first entry as The Atlanta Go To Girl! First before I get into the stuff you really want to hear let me tell you a little about myself. I am a soon to be retired from Corporate America style maven! side note: (“Fashionista” is too over rated for me right now). Anyway, I felt my talents in corporate America were being wasted and that you all out there reading this needed me more so I decided to start The Atlanta Go To Girl! We are all things fashion, style, convenience and sound mind! My blogs will keep you in the know about what’s hot, what’s not and will seek to inspire you to go after your true dreams! This blog is about FUN, and positive reinforcement and all comments are merely my opinion in fun and I hope that you will comment and give me your view..

Okay now enough of the boring stuff! I love clothes, shoes, handbags, accessories I love it all! Most of all I love a deal! Well I am going to share with you my fav website to find a hot bag at a fraction of the original cost.

Fashionphile is the truth! This Beverly Hills boutique is located off of Rodeo Drive and is the largest pre-owned luxury handbag business in the country! Lifetime Authenticity Guaranteed! It’s family owned which gives it that personal touch and has been in business since 1997 which gives you that confidence that you are getting the real deal! The awesome thing is you can shop on line and feel like you are catching that fresh summer breeze that you seem to get when you are shopping in one of country’s best shopping spots in California!

So style maven’s who said you have to buy new! Search for your fav bag and rock it like you’ve always owned it! Now that’s the way I see it…You better GO GIRL!

Leave a Reply

